Staff Directory
 
At Crown of Life we believe a successful learning experience depends on a close working relationship with families. In order to accomplish this we encourage involvement, participation and open communication with students, teachers, parents and pastors. Should questions arise, please use this directory to find the staff member you are looking for. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emile Burgess
Pastor, Instructor
emile.burgess@colwsp.org
651-451-3832
713-398-5649 cell
 
Brett Fuhrmann
Instructor
brett.fuhrmann@colwsp.org
 
Aimee Grahl
Elementary School Aide
 
Amber Johnson
Instructor
amber.johnson@colwsp.org
 
 
 
Mark Kom
Pastor, Instructor
markkom@crownoflifemn.org
651-451-3832
651-587-5122 cell
 
 
Michelle Kom
Instructor
michelle.kom@colwsp.org
 
Rebecca Kramer
Instructor
 
Jeanni Kutz
Early Childhood Director
 
 
Lori Little
Elementary School Aide
 

Penny Mielke
Instructor, Coach
pmielke@colwsp.org

 
Nancy Monson
Church Secretary
church@crownoflifemn.org
651-451-3832
 
Dave Noack
Instructor, Coach
dave.noack@colwsp.org
 
Bethany Ohm
Instructor, Coach
bethany.ohm@colwsp.org
 
Justin Ohm
Instructor, Coach, Athletic Director
justin.ohm@colwsp.org
 
Liz Oldfield
Elementary School Aide
 
Bethany Otterstatter
Elementary School Aide
 
Zachary Pudlo
Pastor, Instructor
zacharypudlo@crownoflifemn.org
651-451-3832
651-485-0190 cell
 
Beth Rupprecht
Piano Instructor
dbrupprecht@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Emma Schibbelhut
Instructor
emma.schibbelhut@colwsp.org
 
April Ulrich
School Secretary
schooloffice@colwsp.org
651-451-3832
 
 
Justin Vilski
Principal, Instructor, Coach
 
 
 
 
Ruth Westphal
Instructor